Home Subscription Services

The International Journal of Prosthodontics
MICRO Home Page
Editorial Board
Author Guidelines
Submission Form
Reprints / Articles


MICRO: The International Journal of MicroDentistry

Edited by Bryan S. Pearson, DDS, MS

ISSN 2151-4143

Editorial Board

Editor-in Chief
Bryan S. Pearson, DDS, MS

Senior Associate Editor
Claudia Cia Worschech, DDS, PhD

Associate Editors
Tetsuya Hirata, DDS, PhD
William Lannan, DDS

International Editorial Board
Adriana McGregor, DDS (AMED)
Stephane Browet, DDS (AMED)
Philippe van Audenhove, DDS (ESMD)
Laura Andriukaitiene, DDS (ESMD)
Yoshifumi Kinomoto, DDS, PhD (JAMD)
Osamu Takeichi, DDS, PhD (JAMD)
Eudes Gondim, DDS, MS, PhD (ABRAMO)
Carlos Murgel, DDS, MS, PhD (ABRAMO)

Review Board
M. Randal Comeaux, DDS (Periodontics)
Toyohiko Hidaka, DDS, PhD (Oral Surgery)
Scott O. Kissell, DMD (Periodontics)
John Kwan, DDS (Periodontics, Endoscopy)
Takashi Nakamura DDS, PhD (Prosthodontics)
Hiroshi Nakaya, DDS, PhD (Periodontics)
Terry Pannkuk, DDS, MScD (Endodontics)
Luis A. S. Paulillo, DDS, MS, PhD (Restorative)
Dennis Shanelec, DDS (Periodontics)
Arnold, J. Sindler, DDS (Periodontics)
Nobuyuki Tani-Ishii, DDS (Endodontics)
Leonard Tibbetts, DDS, MSD (Periodontics)
John West, DDS (Endodontics)


  © 2022 Quintessence Publishing Co Inc

Home | Subscription Services | Books | Journals | Multimedia | Events | Blog
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising | Help | Sitemap | Catalog