Home Subscription Services
 
   

 
 
 
 
FacebookTwitter

Contact Quintessence

Return to Main Contact Listing

Hanover Park
 
Quintessence Publishing Co, Inc
4350 Chandler Drive
Hanover Park , IL
60133
USA
Telephone #:+1 (630) 736-3600 (outside U.S
Telephone #:+1 (800) 621-0387 (within U.S)
Telefax #:+1 (630) 736-3633
 
Email: service@quintbook.com , contact@quintbook.com
Website: http://www.quintpub.com


Advertisers, click here:  Advertising Information

Management
Name Title Email Ext
Lisa Bywaters Director of Publications lbywaters@quintbook.com 422
Lori Bateman Director of Journal Publications lbateman@quintbook.com 419
Sue Robinson Production Manager, Book Division srobinson@quintbook.com 427
William Hartman Executive Vice President whartman@quintbook.com 413

Customer Service
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Customer Service Manager mhartman@quintbook.com 430
Kristina Hartman Service Representative khartman@quintbook.com 440
Gurpreet Gill Service Representative, Permissions ggill@quintbook.com 423
Victoria Noel Service Representative vnoel@quintbook.com 433

Editorial - Books
Name Title Email Ext
Bryn Grisham Senior Editor bgrisham@quintbook.com 439
Leah Huffman Senior Editor lhuffman@quintbook.com 456
Angelina Schmelter Digital & Print Production Specialist asanchez@quintbook.com 452
Kaye Clemens Production Coordinator kclemens@quintbook.com 421
Caitlin Davis Content Editor cdavis@quintbook.com 425
Erica Neumann Designer eneumann@quintbook.com 434

Editorial - Journals
Name Title Email Ext
Diane Curran Journal Production Manager dcurran@quintbook.com 429
Hallie Koontz Editorial Assistant hkoontz@quintbook.com 457
Julie Rule Managing Editor jrule@quintbook.com 450
Dojna Shearer Managing Editor dshearer@quintbook.com 426

Meetings/Symposia
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Registration Coordinator (registrants) mhartman@quintbook.com 430
Paul Lochner Meeting Planner (exhibitors & speakers) plochner@quintbook.com 416
Travis Hartman Trade Show Coordinator thartman@quintbook.com 412

Warehouse
Name Title Email Ext
Jason Troyer Warehouse Manager jtroyer@quintbook.com 432
  © 2016 Quintessence Publishing Co Inc
 

Home | Subscription Services | Books | Journals | Multimedia | Events | Blog
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising | Help | Sitemap | Catalog