Home Subscription Services
 
   

 
 
 
 
FacebookTwitterYouTube

Contact Quintessence

Return to Main Contact Listing

Hanover Park
 
Quintessence Publishing Co, Inc
4350 Chandler Drive
Hanover Park , IL
60133
USA
Telephone #:(630) 736-3600 (outside U.S)
Telephone #:(800) 621-0387 (within U.S)
Telefax #:(630) 736-3633
 
Email: service@quintbook.com , contact@quintbook.com
Website: http://www.quintpub.com


Advertisers, click here:  Advertising Information

Management
Name Title Email Ext
William Hartman Executive Vice President whartman@quintbook.com 413
Lisa Bywaters Director of Publications lbywaters@quintbook.com 422
Lori Bateman Director of Journal Publications lbateman@quintbook.com 419
Sue Robinson Production Manager, Book Division srobinson@quintbook.com 427

Customer Service
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Customer Service Manager mhartman@quintbook.com 430
Kristina Hartman Service Representative khartman@quintbook.com 440

Editorial - Books
Name Title Email Ext
Bryn Grisham Senior Editor bgrisham@quintbook.com 439
Leah Huffman Editor lhuffman@quintbook.com 456
Ted Pereda Senior Designer tpereda@quintbook.com 434
Angelina Sanchez Production Coordinator asanchez@quintbook.com 452
Kaye Clemens Production Coordinator kclemens@quintbook.com 421
Jennifer Garden Assistant to Director of Publications jgarden@quintbook.com 423
Monica Jones Editor mjones@quintbook.com 425

Editorial - Journals
Name Title Email Ext
Diane Curran Journal Production Manager dcurran@quintbook.com 429
Phoebe King Managing Editor pking@quintbook.com 426
Julie Rule Manuscript Editor jrule@quintbook.com 450

Meetings/Symposia
Name Title Email Ext
Stephanie Andropolis Symposium Coordinator sandropolis@quintbook.com 416
Travis Hartman Meeting Coordinator thartman@quintbook.com 412

Warehouse
Name Title Email Ext
Jason Peter Troyer Warehouse Manager jtroyer@quintbook.com 432
Jon Troyer Warehouse Associate 432
Siah Duehning Warehouse Associate 432
  © 2014 Quintessence Publishing Co Inc
 

Home | Subscription Services | Books | Journals | Multimedia | Events | Blog
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact Us | Advertising | Help | Sitemap | Catalog